...


TERMINLISTE FOR 2012
14.01, Mountain Rally Norway,   /mrally.no/
28.01, Rally Elverum,   /rallyelverum.no/
04.02, Rally Finnskog,   /rallyfinnskog.no/
18.02, Rally Hadeland,   /rally-hadeland.no/
25.02, Flesberg Rallysprint,   /flesbergrally.no/
03.03, Numedalsrally,   /numedalsrally.no/
14.04, Rally Stavanger,   /stavanger.rally.no/
04-05.05 Rally Sørland,   /rallysorland.no/
05.06 Aurskog-Høland Rally,   /ahrally.no/
22-23.06 Agrotec Petronas Syntium Rally,   /agrotecautoklub.cz/en/
30.06 Sørlandsprinten   /sorlandsprinten.no/
12-15.07 Rally Bohemia   /rallybohemia.cz/
03.08 Rally Larvik,   /rally-larvik.no/
18.08 Rally Sokndal   /rallysokndal.no/
08.09 Rally Telemark,   /rallytelemark.no/
22.09 Raly Hedmark,   /rally-hedemarken.no/
SPONSORER


Rally NM 2012 - klasse 1
#klførerpoeng
1A5LARSEN101
2A5ROLFSEN76
3A5RØKLAND68
4A5

KRISTIANSEN

41
5N7DAHL34
6N7LUNDEFARET34
7N8KJÆR12
8N7JOKERUD28
9N8ERIKSEN22
10N7FURUSETH18


v2.0, copyright © Petter Kristiansen Motorsport
Petter Kristiansen, 2848 Kolbu,
mobil: +47 920 38 562
e-mail: petter@pk-motorsport.net


jerry.no